13
Jan
09

Dec/January update

So, I’ve been pretty much MIA from this site, mostly because I’ve been pouring my energy into getting Haute Macabre up and running and making sure there is enough content on it to keep interest up. It’s been getting TREMENDOUS response, so we’re in the process of building an actual website for it, as well, which is just as excruciating as I remember it being.

However, I figured an update was due:

Suicidegirls just put up a shop on Shopfick, which I don’t recommend as the prices are a bit higher than in the SG Shop. However, we did spend an entire day shooting ridiculous little videos for Shopflick, so if you’re bored you can watch me, Missy, Sash, Rigel, and Des make arsehats of ourselves trying to talk like QVC girls.

-Over at Zivity, I have a new set up- “Hollywood Babylon”, shot by FotoMark. If you still need a free Zivity trial membership- CLICK HERE!

My ad for Brimstone organics is currently a full two-page spread in the December issue of StatusInk– one guy liked the picture so much he had it permanently atatched:

Beyond that, I’ve spent the holidays in grand style- was back in SF for New Year’s and then off to Vegas to shoot machine guns! Now I’m back in Los Angeles, broke as Hell and jobless, but excited about heading back to the Bay come March.

2 Responses to “Dec/January update”


  1. 1 Mattbot
    January 14, 2009 at 1:22 am

    Hello! I like Haute Macabre site quite a bit. It’ll be nice to have you back!

  2. January 14, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Woah woah woah. YOU own Haute Macabre? Ive been following the blog for maybe…Two or three weeks and never bothered to check out the “About” page (Which I should go do now…) and I never knew you were a part of it. Holy hell…Fractal too. Well god damn. As if I didnt love the blog enough 😀


Leave a Reply

